Sektioner

Sektion Ordförande Tel/fax                     e-post Styrelse
fadder
 
1 Norrbotten 
Vilande (2009)
Kontaktperson
Björn Sandström
arb 0920-23 62 84
hem
mob 070-639 66 44

lbsandstrom@live.se

Håkan Wiss  
2 Västerbotten
Vilande (2012)
Curt-Ove Viklund
Flöjtstråket 2
903 53 Umeå
hem 090-13 12 56
mob 070-598 49 48
curt-ove.wiklund@svevia.se Håkan Wiss  
3 Västernorrland/
   Gävle
Anna-Carin Olofsson
Luleåvägen 227
85731 SUNDSVALL
arb   0611-442 08
hem 060-650 03 35
mob 070-222 10 15
anna-carin.olofsson@svevia.se Håkan Wiss  
4 Jämtland
Anders Eicing
Gullvivevägen 4
840 40 Stenstavik
arb
hem 0687-104 50
mob 070-314 75 65

anders.eicing@svevia.se

Håkan Wiss  
5 Dalarna

Vakant
    Tina Eklööf  
6 Stockholm

Seval Mert
Ringvägen 20

191 45 Sollentuna

arb 08-530 61 888
mob 070-18 96 273
seval.mert@botkyrka.se Tina Eklööf  
7 Gotland
Vakant     Walter Rydström  
8 Västerås
Joel Asplund 
Murargatan 8 E
745 37 Uppsala
hem 018-24 57 43
arb 0171-47 95 00
mob 070-304 44 88

joel.asplund@svevia.se

Jonas Sjöholm  
9 Örebro
Mona Larsson
Hidinge Nygrannagården 16
719 93 Vintrosa

arb 019-20 63 00
hem 019-29 15 31
mob 070-629 30 63

mona.larsson@narkefrakt.se Jonas Sjöholm  
10 Karlstad
Peter Lindell
Hööksgatan 24
652 29 Karlstad
arb 010-484 51 92 
hem. 070-5927400
arb. 070-3220720
peter@lindell.com
peter.lindell@sweco.se
Peter Lindell  
12 Bohuslän/
     Göteborg
Vilande (2009)

Kontaktperson
Christian Larsson

Österled 3B
451 34 Uddevalla

arb  0522-915 13
hem 
mob  070-658 30 34
christian.larsson@arento.se Stefan Wadbro  
14 Östergötland
 
Hans Westerberg
Vårfruvägen 18
618 35 Kolmården

hem 011-392545
mob 070-395 18 20
h.westerberg106@gmail.com Hans Westerberg  
15 Småland

Jan Malmström
Solrosvägen 33
363 30 Rottne

Mob. 070-636 70 79 jan.malmstrom@svevia.se Hans Westerberg  
16 Jönköping
Sammanslagen och ingår
i sektion 15 Småland
 

 

   
17 Kalmar
Sammanslagen och ingår
i sektion 15 Småland
       
18 Skåne
Ivan Kallus
Tväråkersvägen 10
247 64 Veberöd
arb 040-28 79 55
hem 046-817 36
mob 070-538 79 55
fax 040-43 58 90
ivan.kallus@svevia.se 

ivan.kallus@telia.com
Stefan Wadbro